^{7/8/2025} List of Non Employed Providers Not Covered by CSH Financial Assistance Policy

St. Vincent Hot Springs

Jacob E. Abraham, MD Michael Agbor, CRNA Eric D. Akin, MD Albert S. Alexander, MD Nedra Allen-Jones, NP Scott D. Anderson, DO Edward E. Angtuaco, MD Miranda Antimo, CRNA Jessica Appel, CRNA Nizar A. Assi, MD D. Ross Atkinson, DDS Muaamar B. Baldawi, DO Aaron 8. Baldwin, MD, DMD Jodi M. Barboza, MD Benjamin J. Bartnicke, MD Tameisha G. Baxter, NP Blake P. Becker, MD Logan M Benoist, MD Barbara R. Bess, MD Christopher J. Bierman, MD Joel Bilbo, CRNA Austin Birch, CRNA Alfred Blount, CRNA William J. Borror, MD Richard E. Braley, MD John O. Brandt, MD Eric R. Bready, MD Tuvia T. Breuer, DO Marcus Brown, MD Stephanie I. Buendia, CRNA Jennifer Burchfield, CRNA John Burda, MD Yesenia Canciobello, CRNA Thomas L. Carper, CRNA Craig G. Carroll, DO Daniel I. Cartaya, MD Anna K. Chen, MD Jim Z Chen, MD Lingvi Chen, MD Qi X. Chen, MD Daniel C. Clark, MD Jim L. Clasen, CRNA Amy Lynn F. Cleveland, MD Lori Cole, CRNA Charles W. Deaton, Jr., MD David J. DeSoto, MD Kristin M. Dishongh, MD Stephen G. Divers, MD Patrick A. Dolan, MD Harley M. Dowdy, CRNA Linda K. Dukes, NP

Steven A. Dunnagan, MD Bobby Easterling, CRNA Samuel E. Edwards, MD Douglas E. Elliott, MD Paul T. English, MD Juston Evenson, MD John S. Featherston, DO Clay W. Ferguson, MD Michael L. Flick, MD Bradley J. Fogel, DO Gary A. Frankowski, MD Jonathan F. Fravel, MD Daniel L. Frazier, CRNA Lynn M. Frazier, NP Robert Gaines Fricke, MD Micah R. Fritsche, MD Tyler C. Fugere, MD Brian Fulks, CRNA Steven L. Fussner, MD Mark D. Gage, DO Rebecca L. Gartner, NP Timothy Gauldin, DPM Michael S. Gersch, MD Saima Ghori, MD Pierre J. Gonsalves, MD Jonathon H. Gralewski, DO Micah Grant, NP Lenora Graziani, CRNA Michael Griffith, CRNA Gretchen R. Hackler, NP Abdul Hakeem, MD Keli Hall , PA-C Charles T. Halter, MD Maureen Handoko-Yang, MD Drake Hardy, MD Ross A. Hardy, MD Kayla Harrington, NP Mariann Harrington, MD Billy H. Harris, CRNA Alendia L. Hartshorn, MD Misty Hartwick, NP Drew Heiple, MD James W. Hendrix, CRNA Theodore J. Henning, MD Shawn A. Henry, CRNA Rukmin Hettiarachchy, MD Michael P. Hickman, MD Jay P. Hinkle, MD Cody Hobby, CRNA Jennifer Hocutt, NP Seth A. Hollenbach, MD

Pamela Howlett, NP Thomas A. Hunley, MD River J. Hunter, NP Jalal Itani, MD Brian D. Jackson, MD Joyce M Jackson, MD Manoj K Jagani, MD Keith E. James, CRNA Aaron L. Janos, MD Paige C M Johnson, MD Martin L. Johnson, MD David G. Jong, MD Gale L Joslin, MD Sunilkumar Kakadia, MD Ryan L. Kaplan, MD Brandon M. Kelly, MD Destiny King, NP August J. Klohn, CRNA Sheryl Knott, NP Vladimir A. Kostyurenko, CRNA Manjusha Kota, MD Don L. Kusenberger, MD Joseph M. LaCava, DPM Virginia Laliberte, NP Nathan R. Lambert, MD Barbara A. Landesman, MD Eric J. Lee, MD Mark W. Lefler, MD Samuel Leibovici, MD Evan Leyba, CRNA Paolo P. Lim, MD Brittney Lisenbey, NP Nathan R. Littlejohn, MD Angela Long, CRNA Michael J. Long, MD Michelle Love-Baker, CRNA Simona Luckow, CRNA Levi Maggard, CRNA Janette D. McGaugh, MD Shane Martin, CRNA Ethan P. McMoran, MD Stephen H. Mason, MD Virgil Massey, MD Wilma J. Matchett, MD John S. Mathews, MD Ashley D. Mathias, NP LeKesha D. McAdoo, CRNA Ryan M McAllister, DO James R. McCarley, MD Tiffany M. McConathy, NP John N. Meadors, MD

^{7/8/2025} List of Non Employed Providers Not Covered by CSH Financial Assistance Policy

St. Vincent Hot Springs

Nan E. Means, NP	Kathleen M. Sitarik, MD	Joseph A. Yancey, MD
Colin A. Meghoo, MD	Gregory S. Slagle, MD	
Khairuddin Memon, MD	David R. Slay, MD	
Zachary Mesko, CRNA	Jordan Smith, CRNA	
Phillip J. Mingola, MD	Tiffany Smith, MD	
Michelle M. Mora, DO	Hector E. Soriano-Baron, MD	
Perry Morgan Jr, CRNA	Aaron M. Spann, MD	
Gregory M. Morris, MD	Kathryn E. Speights, CRNA	
Perkins Mukunyadzi, MD	Benjamin J. Spillyards, CRNA	
Robert T. Muldoon, MD	Rachael L. Stauder, NP	
Krishna Nalleballe, MD	Charles Stearns, MD	
Kara Oliver, NP	Katherine R. Steward, MD	
Soraya Ong, MD	Allyson D. Stewart, NP	
Sanjeeva Onteddu, MD	Joshua Stewart, CRNA	
Luke Otwell, CRNA	Adam S. Stibich, MD	
Robert Parrott, DO	Daniel Lee Stock, MD	
Pooja Patel, MD	Paul W. Stout, MD	
Laci Patton, NP	Amy Stricklin, NP	
Rogerich T. Paylor, MD	Christopher Sumrall, CRNA	
Stephen P. Penor, MD	David E. Tamas, MD	
Sommer F. Perry, CRNA	Jeffrey G. Tauth, MD	
Brian C. Poindexter, CRNA	Brittany N. Taylor, NP	
David N. Pope, MD	Jordan Temple, CRNA	
Matthew Pope, MD	Shane J. Tharp, MD	
Martin D. Porter, MD	Melissa S. Thomas, MD	
Daron C. Praetzel, DMD	Naveen Trehan, MD	
Gratiella Pricop, CRNA	Margaret Tremwel, MD	
Melissa Qualls, NP	Orin Trentham, MD	
Irfan R. Qureshi, MD	Shannon R. Turner, MD	
Dylan E. Rainwater, CRNA	Dasaradha Uyyala, MD	
Kelsey B. Reely, DO	Ronald E. Vinson, CRNA	
Michael T. Rice, MD	Brent L. Walker, MD	
Mark B. Robbins, MD	Emily Walker, NP	
Allison Roberts, NP	Hannah Ware, CRNA	
Cherri Roberts, NP	Nicholas A. Ware, CRNA	
Barbara N Rodrigues, MD	Renee Warford, MD	
Yvan Tran Rodrigues, MD	Grant M. Warmouth, MD	
Patricio G Rossi, MD	Travis Warren, CRNA	
Daniel R. Roubein, MD	R. Timothy Webb, MD	
Kristen Sager, MD	Edward L. Weeks, CRNA	
Dilan B. Samarawickrama, MD	Michael F. Weiner, MD	
Sharat P. Sasi, CRNA	Steven L. Weiner, MD	
Jordan Schnebly, CRNA	Gregory V. Whorton, MD	
Lensey C. Scott, MD	Samantha Wideman, NP	
John P. Scurlock, MD	Sara L. Wilkerson , NP	
Colton Sedberry, CRNA	Cody Williams, NP	
Jorge R. Serrato, MD	Tanya M. Williams, NP	
Rajesh Sethi, MD	Vance E. Wise, MD	
Amit D. Shah, MD	Lonnie B. Wright, MD	
Parastou Shilian, DO	David N. Wyatt, DO	