Employed List of Providers Covered By CSH Financial Assistance Policy

St. Vincent Infirmary Medical Center

Providers Full Name

Tarek Abuelem, MD	Scott H. Brown, MD	Kristina Diaz, NP
Mohanned H. Ahmed, MD	Edward H. Bruno, MD	Louisa Domingo-Bell, NP
Abdel Rahman A. Al Emam, MD	Lance K. Burns, MD	Thirumal R. Dubbaka, MD
Mohammad T. Al-Sarie, MD	Vincent Calderon, Jr., MD	Brandon K. Duke, MD
Moustafa A. Aly, MD	Jacqueline R. Caldwell, MD	Mark A. Dyer, MD
Yevgeniy O. Apostolov, MD	Angela E. Cartwright, NP	Seth A. Easley, MD
Marvin W. Ashford, Jr., MD	Bryan M. Cearley, PA-C	Dinesh Edem, MD
John Tyler Baber, Sr., MD	Mangaraju N. Chakka, MD	David C. Edrington, MD
Robert W. Balentine, Jr., MD	Adam F. Chandler, MD	Raymond W. Edwards, MD
Robin Ball, NP	Cynthia Chapman, MD	Peter D. Emanuel, MD
Julius Balogh, MD	Juiting Chen, NP	Aleobe A. Eruemulor, MD
Brad P. Baltz, MD	Natalie S. Chrysostomou, NP	Panfilo Estrada-Flores, NP
Susan A. Barr, MD	Michael K Clardy, NP	John A Fanous, MD
Jaafar Basma, MD	Charles W. Clogston, MD	Anthony M. Fletcher, MD
Thurston M. Bauer, MD	Stephanie K. Coleman, NP	Kevin P. Flinn, MD
Beverly N Baxter, NP	John A. Colleran, DO	Brooke Fogle, NP
Brian T. Bean, MD	Mark J. Cooper, MD	Michael R. Ford, MD
Joseph M. Beck II, MD	Makala Crutchfield, NP	Gilbert C. Foster, MD
Jana V. Beckman, NP	Debasis Das, MD	Ruairi J. Fox, NP
Panna L. Bhattacharyya, MD	Sanjay R. Dass, MD	Trace N. Garner, MD
Heather A. Borchert, DO	James L. Davis, MD	Yazan Z. Ghosheh, MD
Clayton D. Borg, MD	David P. Dean, MD	Hunter M. Gibbs, MD
Camille H. Braswell, MD	Christie M. del Castillo-Hegyi, MD	Forrest D. Glover, MD
Stephen T. Broughton, MD	Michael A. del Castillo-Hegyi, MD	Abhijit M. Godbole, MD
Daniel K. Brown, MD	Magan N Duffy, NP	Rachel D. Golden, PA-C

Employed List of Providers Covered By CSH Financial Assistance Policy

St. Vincent Infirmary Medical Center

Providers Full Name

Otis T. Gordon, MD	Hannah Jeane, PA-C	Brenda Labarber, NP
Stacey Grant, NP	Kaitlyn Jeffcoat, NP	Matthew L. Law, MD
David D. Griffin, MD	Natasa Jenson, MD	Caitlin E. Ledet, NP
Melissa D. Grisaffe, NP	Windell L. Johnson, NP	Robert G. Lewis, MD
William P. Groce, III, MD	William G. Jones, II, MD	Ashley A. Long, NP
Pretrescia Grubbs, NP	Eric N. Joseph, MD	Cummins Lue, MD
Yalcin Hacioglu, MD	Ralph F. Joseph, II, MD	Wanda L. Lusk, NP
Barry W. Hall, PA-C	William F. Joseph, MD	Anil K. Madadi, MD
Ashley F. Hallbauer, PA-C	Zuhal Kadhim, MD	Sridhar R. Madgula, MD
Zulekha Hamid, MD	Bradley S. Kaemmerling, MD	Silpa Maram, MD
Joe L. Hargrove, MD	Krishna Siva Sai Kakkera, MD	Emily A. Martin, NP
Russell D. Harris, MD	Abul Bashar M. Kamal, MD	Shanna McKeller, NP
Ginger R. Hart, NP	Kalyan Kancherla, MD	Frederick A. Meadors, MD
Jeremy S. Harwood, MD	Rana Kayali, MD	Steven F. Meadors, MD
Rimsha Hasan, MD	Megan B. Kellar, NP	Rachana D. Miller, MD
Prabhat K. Hebbar, MD	Morris E. Kelley, MD	Amanda K Mullins, NP
Claudia M. Helbig, PA-C	Ghulam M. Khaleel, MD	Tena E. Murphy, MD
Brock Henderson, PA-C	Katherine E. Kiernan-Shafi, NP	Chaitanya K. Musham, MD
Sven Hida, MD	Lauren Kincannon, NP	Balagopalan A. Nair, MD
Samer Homsi, MD	Patricia A. Kinder, NP	Shiva Nallur, MD
Kenneth W. Howell, MD	Tyler A. King, MD	Shreelekha Nallur, MD
George R. Hutchison, MD	Laken K. Koonce, NP	Dana A. Niederhauser, NP
Larrah E. Hutchison, PA-C	Ali F. Krisht, MD	Chandra M. Nukala, MD
Brandon D. Ingram, MD	Khaled M. Krisht, MD	Sallie S. Oliphant, MD
Nidhi Jain, MD	Dennis D. Kumpuris, MD	Tiffany Padilla, NP

Page 2

Employed List of Providers Covered By CSH Financial Assistance Policy

St. Vincent Infirmary Medical Center

Providers Full Name

Tulika Pandey, MD	Scott W. Rypkema, MD	Morgan A. Storey, NP
James R. Parkhurst, MD	Julia C. Ryscavage, MD	Patrick P. Szeto, MD
Kimball B. Pate, II, DO	Bilal Sadiq, MD	Jason A. Talburt, MD
Kruti P. Patel, DO	Lisa G. Sajovitz, MD	Megan N. Taylor, MD
Madhvi Patel, MD	Abdel-Rahman D. Saleh, MD	Alexandra A. Thompson, NP
Naval H. Patel, DPM	Bilal Saqi, MD	Daniel R. Thrower, MD
Kelsey D Pawelek, PA-C	Sarika Savajiyani, DO	Zachary W. Tilley, MD
Brittany Pelton, NP	Courtney M. Scarbrough, NP	Sudhakar Tummala, MD
Bobby D. Perry, MD	Brooke Seago, NP	Wael J. Tuqan, MD
Sirinya Prasertvit, MD	Nahid Shafi, MD	Mark G. Viegas, MD
Wassim T. Radwan Abdelwahab, MD	Siddharth A. Shah, MD	Kurtis S. Vinsant, MD
Rhodora A. Raghavan, MD	Susanna E. Shermer, MD	James C. Walker, MD
Amy Rainey, NP	Heath R. Showalter, MD	Rikki Walker, PA-C
Lee C. Raley, MD	James E. Shuffield, Jr., MD	Thomas W. Wallace, MD
Dushyant Ramakrishnan, MD	Sayyadul M. Siddiqui, MD	Jenelle A. Wallis, NP
Srinivasan C. Ramaswamy, MD	Stacy M. Simpson, MD	Muhammad Waqas, MD
Stylianos K. Rammos, MD	Steve L. Simpson, MD	Ryan S. Waters, MD
Hasan Rana, MD	Chelsea Siskowski, NP	Charles J. Watkins, MD
Aravind N. Rao, MD	Aubrey Smith, PA-C	Caitlin B. Wellborn, MD
Neelima N. Rao, MD	Ronak G. Soni, MD	Lee G. Wilbur, MD
Samuel T. Rayburn, III, MD	Keely J. Sparks, NP	James E. Wilkerson, III, MD
Allen H. Redding, MD	Shane E. Sparks, MD	Robyn L. Wilkerson, MD
Raghu M. Reddy, MD	Elizabeth Speck, PA-C	Amy M. Wilson, NP
Whitney N. Reed, NP	Mark A. St. Pierre, MD	Elaine I. Wilson, MD
David B. Ryals, MD	Christi L. Steijen, MD	