## <sup>7/1/2025</sup> List of Non Employed Providers Not Covered by CSH Financial Assistance Policy

St. Luke's Brazosport Hospital

Algin Adap-Garcia, CRNA Miguel Adap-Garcia, CRNA Folayemi V. Adeluyi, NP Ajay K. Aggarwal, MD Sanjay K. Aggarwal, MD Fabio G. Aglieco, DO Mohammed Arif Ahmed, MD Jason A. Akrami, MD Sami P Al-Aya, Jr, CRNA Molham Aldeiri, MD Aymen Aldujaili, MD Demah Alobaidi, MD Manaf Alroumoh, MD Haider S Alwash, MD Brigani G. Amante, MD Alkesh C. Amin, MD Corey H. Anderson, MD Naveed S. Anwar, MD Rylee M. Apodaca, CRNA Constantin G. Arghiropol, CRNA Jose L. Arjona, MD Omar Z. Ashour, MD Kasey C. Atnip, PA-C Lee A. Attema, Jr., NP Divyang C. Ayar, MD Joseph A. Baidoo, MD Elzbieta J. Baranowska-Daca, MD Lyndon F. Barnwell, MD Chadwick D. Barrs, MD Erica L. Bartlett, MD Douglas M. Baysinger, II, CRNA Cecilia N Bell, NP Eric M. Bershad, MD Anna M Best, MD Gina M. Blocker, DO Justin J Boe, MD Vasudeva M. Bommanna, MD Renee W. Bonetti, MD James G. Bonnen, MD Gerald W. Bottenfield, MD Arthur W. Bracey, Jr., MD Sophia A. Brown, PA-C Kenneth W. Bryant, MD Thuy-Khanh H. Bui, DO William E. Burns, Jr., MD Prince A. Buzombo, MD Christy G. Canal, RNFA Carla R. Carter, CRNA Jayanta K. Chaudhuri, MD Anita S. Caserta, RNFA Meagan B. Champagne, CRNA Michael Coburn, MD Jacqueline S. Coffey, NP

Kalyn M. Collard, MD Hubert V. Collins, Jr., MD Edwin Corral, MD Mohammed A. Dada, MD Mauli R. Dalal, MD Rajesh V. Dalal, MD Rahul H. Damani, MD Jami D. Damron, NP Phoebe H. Dann, MD Kimi L. Dart, DO Amish M. Dave, MD Julie D. Davis, CRNA Jonathan M. Day, MD Alpesh D. Desai, DO Randall M. Dick, MD Matthew C Dodaro, MD Jack M. Drew, MD Nicola E. Dundas, MD Stephanie C. Dunlop, MD Sajan Eapen, MD Donald A. Eckard, MD Janet T. Elizondo, CRNA Ahmed Elkhanany, MD Ogechukwu A Ezigboh, CRNA Naveed U. Farooq, MD Alison Forsab, NP Craig K. Freedman, MD Melinda C. Friudenberg, NP Richard C. Fugler, MD, DDS Joseph C Fuller, MD Daniel R. Garlitos, MD Judith Gold, MD Christopher J. Govea, MD Jonathan P. Grady, MD Stacy L. Greenspan, DO James E. Grossman, MD Murali K. Gurram, MD Jennifer N. Hadash, NP Eric J. Hall, PA-C Jeffrey S. Halsell, DO Ihab Y Harmouche, MD Raeann L. Harvey, NP Stephanie S. Heinlen, MD Brett A. Heller, MD Cas M Henderson, NP Saylem M Henderson, NP Christopher K. Hendrix, DO Lucinda M. Henry, PA-C Stephanie J. Herrera, MD Shanetra O Hodge-Hill, CRNA Frank J. Hoffmann, MD Steven Hole, MD Laila W. Holmes, MD

Jon D Horn, MD David A. Hosack, DPM Michael M. Hovsepian, MD Shane M. Hulbert, CRNA Yessar M. Hussain, MD IL-Ran Hwang, MD Yu Eun Hwang, NP Chizite Iheonunekwu. DO Crystal O. Ike, CRNA Izuchukwu C. Iwueke, MD Audra L. Jackson, CRNA Damien M Jackson, MD Kristin E. Jackson, NP Shilpa Jain, MD Julio C. Jayes, MD Amanda M. Jennings, NP Henry M. Jones, MD Rachel H. Jones, NP Thomas L. Jones, II, MD Harry H. Jung, III, MD Samatha K. Kadiyala, MD Jeremie N. Karsenti, DO Paul A. Kennedy, III, MD Mohammad A. Khan, MD Sarah A. Kidd, PA-C Laurie G. Kilbourn, MD Patricia M. Kilian, CRNA Dong H Kim, MD Todd S. Klausner, MD Ted A. Kovacev, MD Nuha Krad, MD Blair W. Krell, MD Santhosh B. Kumar, MD Michael S. La Pointe, MD John H Lampe, MD Jennifer J. Leuellen, CRNA Fang Lu, MD Sunthosh P. Madireddi, MD James P. Maguire, MD Amy D. Malphrus, MD Patrick E. Marinas, NP Henry E. Martinez, MD Sreekar Maruvada, MD Tony Yeaung Maung, MD Samantha B. McCarey, NP Clayton McCuiston, DO Craig L. McDonald, MD Emily C. McIntire, NP Nizam M. Meah, MD Snehal D. Mehta, MD Giovanni G. Millare, MD Aaron Mohanty, MD Cristina Montalvo, MD

## List of Non Employed Providers Not Covered by CSH Financial Assistance Policy

St. Luke's Brazosport Hospital

Zachary O Moore, MD	Jose R. Rosillo, MD	Elaina M. Zabak, MD
Christy L. Moosa, NP	Joshua J. Roszak, PA-C	
Shima S. Mousavi, MD	John C. Sandoz, MD	
Daniel L. Munton, MD	Jack A. Sasiene, DPM	
Amy C. Murillo, NP	Richard E. Scalf, MD	
Elizabeth A. Newkirk, PA-C	Eric M Schackmuth, MD	
Richard E Ngole, NP	Kristena J. Scott, CRNA	
Raymond M. Nieto, MD	Brian H. Selbst, DPM	
Roman Nieto, Jr., MD	Harold A Serrano, MD	
Nicole S. Nouwairi, CRNA	Sarah V. Sgarbi, NP	
Robert A. Obeid, MD	Khwaja A. Siddiqui, MD	
Anyaogu E. Obiako, CRNA	Umair M. Siddiqui, MD	
Benjamin E. Oei, MD	Nicole A. Simpkins, MD	
Frederick Ogwara, MD	Marcus L. Sims, II, DO	
Michael Opoku, MD	Anil K. Sinha, MD	
Chioma E Ojiaku, DO	Anjuli D. Sinha, DO	
Ekene I. Okolo, MD	Jacalyn C. Siver, PA-C	
Frank E. Okosun, Jr., MD	Ronald E. Slate, DPM	
Ebima C. Okundaye, MD	Mohamed S. Soliman, MD	
Tunde O. Omitogun, MD	Cynthia B. Stearns, MD	
Sarah H. Orrin, MD	Brandon R. Stein, MD	
Ugochi A. Osborn, MD	Kelli O. Stevens, DPM	
Kenneth D. Osiezagha, MD	Alissa Strambler-Rios, NP	
Corey A. Page, PA-C	Douglas E. Strebeck, CRNA	
Janak A Parikh, MD	Christopher D. Stroh, CRNA	
Talat Parveen, MD	Yoko Sugimoto, CRNA	
Stephen G. Parven, MD	Jana L. Sulzer, MD	
Kevin P. Patel, DO	Nilanjana Sur, MD	
Sandeep G. Patel, DPM	William H. Sweatt, MD	
Setul G. Patel, MD	Azfar Syed, MD	
Michael A. Pavio, MD	Danit Talmi, MD	
Thu A. Pham, NP	Jay D. Tank, MD	
Letha G Pillai, MD	Antony B. Thomas, MD	
Cwanza A. Pinckney, MD	Sunil U. Thomas, MD	
Gregory P. Pisarski, MD	Krysta D. Thompson, NP	
Sergey S. Potepalov, MD	Ryan W. Turkington, MD	
Roland Prezas, DO	Ehijele E. Unuigbe, NP	
Syed F. Quadri, MD	Synda M Vandenmooter, MD	
Eduardo Quinones, MD	Robert Velarde, MD	
Carmen T. Ramirez, MD	Vinitha Vellanki, MD	
Jorge A Ramirez, MD	Chethan P. Venkatasubba Rao, MD	
Manjit S. Randhawa, DO	Jing Wang, MD	
Saleem Raslan, MD	Theron A Washington, MD	
Raja S. Reddy Bhoda, MD	Shelly N. Waters, NP	
Ashton D. Regalado-Magdos, MD	Alissa M. Welsh, MD	
Harvey Resnick, MD	Sandra J. Williams, DO	
Dustin D Rhodes, NP	Micallia L Wilson, CRNA	
Erik V. Richter, MD	Anne S. Witson, MD	
Heather D. Rickaway, PA-C	Kin Y. Wong, DO	
Christopher Riddle, NP	Matthew C. Yang, MD	
Kistreia M. Robinson, MD	Theodore K. Yang, MD	
Matthew M. Robinson, MD	Robert S. Yarish, MD	
Madison E. Roman, PA-C	Joseph M. Young, II, DO	